Meet Our Staff

Gateway Livestock Marketing Inc. - Feeder Cattle

Les Smith – President / Risk Management - les@gatewaylivestock.com

Richard Sargent, CMA - Chief Financial Officer (CFO)- richard@gatewaylivestock.com

Garth Schlenker - Feeder Cattle Procurement- garth@gatewaylivestock.com 

Jolene Badura – Feeder Cattle Settlements - marketing@gatewaylivestock.com

  


Gateway Livestock Exchange Inc. - Slaughter Cattle

Jeff Smith - General Manager / Slaughter Cattle Procurement - jeff@gatewaylivestock.com

Anne Wasko - Marketing Analyst - anne@gatewaylivestock.com

Jay Good – Production / Inventory Coordinator - jay@gatewaylivestock.com

Ron Stickel - Field Rep

Melissa Johnston - Slaughter Cattle Settlements - exchange@gatewaylivestock.com

 


Gateway Carriers Ltd. - Livestock Trucking

Trevor Currie – Manager of Logistics - trevor@gatewaylivestock.com

Tim Slingerland – Logistics  - tim@gatewaylivestock.com 

Amy Cunningham – Logistics - dispatch@gatewaylivestock.com 

Curtis Schultz – Safety Officer - curtis@gatewaylivestock.com

Janna Kunz– Carriers Settlements- trucking@gatewaylivestock.com

Tracey Jones –  Carriers Admin - carriers@gateawylivestock.com